Vendor Management Portal

Dear Vendor

Welcome to Vendors Portal

Vendor's portal is an Electronic gateway that provides many features and services to capital market authority (CMA) vendors. This gateway provides tools to manage the vendor´s account and interact with CMA, for new vendors, they will be able to register as an approved Vendor via the gateway. Moreover, they will be able to update their information, in addition to reviewing and responding to all requests for proposal which the vendor would be invited to participate in. Therefore, before starting to use the portal you are kindly requested to read the terms & conditions of the Vendors Portal, and user´s manual that are provided in the navigation menu on the left side of this page.

Terms and Conditions

1. The Contract

The entering, browsing, downloading, copying or otherwise using ("Use", "Using", or “Usage”) the Capital Market Authority “CMA” Vendors portal (http://cma.org.sa - "the Site") or any information or material from this Site is subject to the Terms and Conditions set out below ("the Terms").
By accessing, entering and Using this Site, the User shall be deemed to have read and understood these Terms and the Use shall constitute as its acceptance hereof. Any changes or amendments will also be deemed as accepted by the User, as it will be the User’s responsibility to check those changes or amendments, if any.

2. Contents of Site

The Site and the content thereof is owned and operated by the CMA. Any data, material, recommendations, services or otherwise or other material posted thereon or linked thereto ("Information"), are provided by the CMA for information only, and is not intended to address a particular requirement.

3. The Usage of the Site

The Users may only access and Use the Site for lawful purposes and may not Use or misuse the Site or any Information, services or products for harmful or illegal purposes such as:

  1. Transmitting of any unsolicited and unauthorized promotional material or any other form of similar solicitation ("Spam");
  2. Knowingly transmit any data that contains viruses, spyware or other harmful program;
  3. Tampering, hacking, modifying or otherwise attempting to corrupt any security or authentication measures.

4. No Warranties and Disclaimer

The CMA expressly disclaims any representation or warranties of any kind, whether expressed or implied as to the Site or in relation to the accuracy, currency, or completeness  of any Information contained or provided via the Site or any services or products described or promoted on the Site.

5. Limitation of Liability

The CMA shall not be liable for any damages, including without limitation direct or indirect, special, incidental, or consequential damages, expenses, losses, or injury of any kind in any way resulting from or in connection to User’s usages, inability to Use the Site, or reliance on any Information or services provided on or via this Site, or in connection with any failure of performance, system failure, error, omission, interruption, defect, delay in operation or transmission from the Site, including but not limited to viruses that may infect the User’s computer equipment, software or data, to the fullest extent that such liability can be excluded by law. The CMA shall further not be liable for damages resulting from the use of electronic means of communication, including but not limited to damages resulting from failure or delay in delivery of electronic communications, interception or manipulation of electronic communications by third parties or by computer programs used for electronic communications or resulting from the transmission of viruses. Also, the CMA does not represent or make any warranties that the Site’s “Cookies” are 100% safe, or that the User’s personal information automatically gathered or collected by the Site’s "Cookies" are 100% secure.

6. External Sites

This Site may provide links or references to other external websites. The CMA disclaims any responsibility or liability for the content of such links or references and the content of the sites they link or refer to.

7. Information provided by the User

All communications, information, documents or materials sent, submitted, provided or placed on or transmitted to or through the Site by the User in any enquiries or exchanges with the CMA ("Materials") shall be freely used by the CMA and in its own discretion, as such Material shall be deemed an absolute property of the CMA. The User hereby indemnifies and holds the CMA harmless against all actions, claims and liabilities, in any way suffered, incurred or sustained by the CMA as a result of the use or exploitation of such Materials.

8. Intellectual Property

Unless expressly otherwise indicated, all intellectual property provided on or via this Site are owned by or have been licensed to the CMA and as such are protected by law. The CMA permits the User to Use Information or materials from this Site only for informational purposes as referred to in article 3 of these Terms, and subject to the following further conditions:

  • no part of this website may be distributed or sold for commercial or for political purposes;
  • no part of this website may be modified in any respect;
  • the copyright notice (from  the CMA's website) must appear on every copy or portion thereof and the date of copying.

For any usage of the CMA rights, patents, designs, drawings, logos, names or any of the CMA intellectual property contained in this Site (other than the Usage referred to in article 3 of these Terms), a prior written consent from  the CMA is required.

Without prejudice to any other criminal or civil remedies available to the CMA, the CMA reserves the right to bar any User on a temporary or permanent basis from Using the Site if the User is suspected of committing any infringement or Use the Site for purposes or in ways not allowed by the Terms.

9. Applicable Law, Jurisdiction

By accessing this website the User agrees that the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (“KSA”) (regardless of the location from which the User accessed or Used the website, and without giving effect to its principles of conflict of law) shall apply to all matters arising from, or relating to, the use, the contents of this Site or Information provided to or Materials by the User via this Site. The User also hereby irrevocably agrees to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the competent courts of the KSA for final settlement with respect to such matters.

10. General

These Terms constitute the entire agreement between the CMA and the User and shall take precedent over any disclaimer or notice attached to any communication or posting received from the User.


Register New Vendor

This service will enable Vendors to Submit a request to register with Capital  Market  Authority as an approved vendor.


Vendors Login ​

This service enables Vendors to Use Capital Market Authority´s Vendors portal to preform the following operations:
First : Vendor Profile management.

Second: View and respond to CMA´s Invitations.

بوابة إدارة الموردين

 عزيزي المورد

مرحباً بكَ في بوابة الموردين

بوابة الموردين هي بوابة الكترونية توفر للموردين الذين يتعاملون مع هيئة السوق المالية العديد من المزايا والخدمات والتي من شأنها أن تساهم في إنجاز العمليات والإجراءات المتعلقة بهم بكفاءة وفاعلية. كما تمكن هذه الخدمة المورد الجديد من تقديم طلب تسجيله كمورد معتمد لدى الهيئة ومن ثم إدارة  الصفحة الخاصة به ضمن هذه البوابة سواءً تحديث بياناته أو الاطلاع على طلبات العروض المرسلة له والرد عليها. آملين منك عزيزي المورد الاطلاع على شروط وأحكام استخدام هذه البوابة إضافة إلى الاطلاع على دليل إرشادات الاستخدام وذلك بالضغط على الروابط الخاصة بها في القائمة اليمنى من هذه الصفحة وذلك قبل البدء في تنفيذ أي من العمليات.​


الشروط والأحكام

1-  العقد

يخضع الدخول إلى موقع إدارة الموردين لهيئة السوق المالية http://cma.org.sa "الموقع" وتصفحه والتحميل والنسخ من خلاله أو غيره من الاستخدامات الأخرى "استخدام" وكذلك استخدام أي معلومات أو مواد من هذا الموقع للشروط والأحكام أدناه "الشروط والأحكام ".
يعتبر دخول المستخدم إلى الموقع إقرارا منه بأنه قد قرأ وفهم هذه الشروط والأحكام ووافق عليها. كما يعتبر المستخدم موافقاً على أي تغييرات أو تعديلات تتم عليها وأنه مسئول عن التأكد بنفسه من هذه التغييرات أو التعديلات، في حال وجودها.

2- محتويات الموقع

يعتبر الموقع ومحتوياته مملوكاً ومداراً من قبل هيئة السوق المالية، وتعتبر أي بيانات أو مواد أو توصيات أو خدمات أو أي مواد أخرى توفرها الهيئة على الموقع أو مرتبطة به "المعلومات" هي لغرض إيصال المعلومة فقط وليس لتحقيق أي متطلب معين.

3- استخدام الموقع

يجوز للمستخدم الدخول إلى الموقع واستخدامه لأغراض مشروعة فقط ولا يجوز له استخدامه أو إساءة استخدامه أو استخدام أي معلومات أو خدمات أو منتجات يحتوي عليها لأغراض قد تلحق الضرر بالآخرين أو لأغراض تتعارض مع النظام مثل:

  1. نشر أي مواد ترويجية غير مرغوب فيها أو مصرح بها أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال الدعاية "Spam"".
  2. إرسال أي بيانات مع العلم بأنها تحتوي على فيروسات أو برامج تجسسية أو أي برامج ضارة أخرى.
  3. القرصنة أو التعديل أو التلاعب أو محاولة تعطيل أي إجراءات تتعلق بالأمن أو  التحقق من الهوية.

4- عدم تقديم ضمانات وإخلاء المسئولية

تخلي الهيئة مسئوليتها بشكل صريح، ولا تقدم أي إقرارات أو ضمانات من أي نوع سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، فيما يتعلق بالموقع  أو دقة أو حداثة أو اكتمال أو استخدام المعلومات التي يحتوي عليها أو المتوافرة فيه أو أي خدمات أو منتجات موصوفة أو مروج لها في الموقع.

5- حدود المسئولية

لا تتحمل الهيئة أية مسئولية عن أي أضرار، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي أضرار أو خسائر أو مصاريف مباشرة أو غير مباشرة، وخاصة أو عرضية أو تبعية ، أو أي ضرر من أي نوع مرتبط باستخدام المستخدم للموقع أو عدم قدرته على استخدامه، أو بسبب الاعتماد على أي معلومات أو خدمات متوافرة في الموقع أو من خلاله، أو ضرر مرتبط بتعطل الموقع أو نظام التشغيل أو بسبب أي خطأ أو إهمال أو انقطاع للخدمة أو أي عيب أو تأخير في تشغيل الموقع أو الإرسال منه لأسباب تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر فيروسات قد تصيب أجهزة كمبيوتر المستخدم أو البرامج أو البيانات، إخلاءً كاملاً للمسؤولية إلى الحد المسموح به نظاماً. كما أن الهيئة لا تتحمل المسئولية عن أي أضرار قد تنجم عن استخدام وسائل التواصل الإلكترونية، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الأضرار الناجمة عن تأخر أو فشل وسائل التواصل الإلكترونية، أو الاعتراض أو التلاعب بتلك الوسائل من قبل اطراف أخرى، أو برامج كمبيوتر تستخدم للتواصل الإلكتروني، أو الناجمة عن نقل الفيروسات. كما لا تقر الهيئة أو تعطي أي ضمانات بسلامة وأمان الكوكيز "Cookies" الخاصة بالموقع، أو بأن معلومات المستخدم التي يتم جمعها تلقائياً أو بواسطة الكوكيز "Cookies" الخاصة بالموقع آمنة بنسبة 100%.

6- المواقع الخارجية

تخلي الهيئة مسؤوليتها من محتوى أي مواقع خارجية توجد لها روابط أو إحالات في الموقع، وكذلك من محتوى تلك الروابط والإحالات.

7- المعلومات المقدمة من المستخدم

يحق للهيئة استخدام جميع الاتصالات أو المعلومات أو المستندات أو المواد المرسلة أو المقدمة أو الموجودة أو الموضوعة أو المنقولة إلى الموقع أو من خلاله من قبل المستخدم في أي استفسار أو التي يتم تبادلها مع الهيئة "المواد" وذلك حسب تقديرها الخاص باعتبار تلك المواد ملكاً لها. ويوافق المستخدم على تعويض الهيئة وحمايتها ضد جميع الاجراءات والمطالبات والأضرار التي قد تلحق بها نتيجة استخدامها أو استغلالها هذه المواد.

8- حقوق الملكية الفكرية

ما لم يشار بغير ذلك صراحةً من قبل الهيئة، تعتبر جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المتعلقة بهذا الموقع ملكاً للهيئة أو مرخصة لها بموجب النظام. وتسمح الهيئة للمستخدم باستخدام المعلومات أو المواد الموجودة في الموقع بهدف إيصال المعلومة بها فقط كما ورد في المادة الثالثة من هذه الشروط والأحكام، على أن يخضع الاستخدام للشروط الآتية:

  • لا يجوز توزيع أو بيع أي جزء من محتوى هذا الموقع لأغراض تجارية أو سياسية.
  • لا يجوز تعديل أي جزء من محتوى هذا الموقع بأي شكل من الأشكال.
  • يجب أن تظهر التنويه الخاص بحقوق النشر (من موقع الهيئة) على كل نسخة أو جزء منها وتاريخ الطباعة.

ويجب الحصول على موافقة خطية مسبقة من الهيئة قبل أي استخدام لحقوق أو براءات اختراع أو تصاميم أو رسومات أو شعارات أو اسم الهيئة أو أي من حقوق ملكيتها الفكرية الموجودة في الموقع (مع عدم الإخلال بما ورد في المادة الثالثة من هذه الشروط والأحكام).

مع عدم الاخلال بحق الهيئة في أي طرق حل قانونية جنائية أو مدنية متاحة لها، تحتفظ الهيئة بحقها في منع أي مستخدم، سواء بشكل مؤقت أو دائم، من استخدام الموقع في حال الاشتباه به في أي مخالفة أو استخدام للموقع لأغراض أو بطرق مخالفة لهذه الشروط والأحكام.

9- القانون المطبق والاختصاص القضائي

بدخول المستخدم إلى الموقع فانه يوافق بأن أنظمة المملكة العربية السعودية (بصرف النظر عن المكان الذي يستخدم أو يدخل المستخدم منه للموقع)، تحكم جميع الأمور المترتبة على استخدام، أو لها علاقة باستخدام، محتويات الموقع أو المعلومات المقدمة للمستخدم أو المواد المقدمة من قبل المستخدم عبر هذا الموقع. كما يوافق المستخدم بشكل نهائي على أن ينعقد الاختصاص الحصري للمحاكم المختصة في المملكة العربية السعودية لنظر النزاع ويعتبر قرارها نهائياً في هذا الشأن.

10- عــام

تشكل هذه الشروط والأحكام كامل الاتفاقية بين الهيئة والمستخدم وتسمو على أي إخلاء للمسؤولية أو أي إشعار مرفق بأي اتصالات أو إرساليات مستلمة من المستخدم.


تسجيل مورد جديد

​تمكن هذه الخدمة المورد من طلب التسجيل كمورد معتمد لدى هيئة السوق المالية.


الدخول لبوابة الموردين

​تمكن هذه الخدمة المورد من تنفيذ العمليات التالية:

أولاً : إدارة بياناته

ثانياً: الاستجابة لدعوة تقديم عرض والاطلاع على تفاصيل ومرفقات الدعوة المرسلة له من قبل الهيئة وتقديم عرضه.